top of page

What to expect from this blog..

So I just wanted to let you all know that I will be sharing all kinds of new and exciting things here. My life with Jensen and Brian and our animals, my life as an artist, new techniques I have tried or ones that I am interested in trying, my favorite artists and why they are my favorite amongst many other things.


This will also be a resource for all of you who follow me. I will share my tips and tricks of the trade that I have learned over the years. But I will also be discovering new ones that I will gladly share with you here.


I have created "categories" for the blog posts so it really should make it much more simpler for you to find what you are looking for.


If you have any questions, comments, concerns, or idea on new projects for me to try (as I enjoy dabbling in a bit of all things creative) please leave an email or shoot a message on social media!


I will reply as best as I can and go on the journey with you.


WE CREATE, THERE WE WILL BE.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page